TpT SALE!!

Because there are less than 10 weeks of school left, I am throwing a SALE in my TpT store just for YOU!

Everything is 10% off until Friday! Now is the time to buy! I have a few other things I’m working on to put up; if you have anything specific you’ve read about that you’d like to see, let me know and I can make it a priority ūüôā

http://www.teacherspayteachers.com/Store/Kim-Read

Enjoy!!

PS: My students are OBSESSED with this game called “The Game of Knowledge” – it’s kind of like Trivial Pursuit, but this is from the mid-90’s. The other day I heard a student ask this question: “Where does the Nickelodeon show ‘Hey Dude’ take place?” ohmyword. Obviously none of them knew the answer, but I shouted it out like nobody’s business! It cracks me up when they get to these dated questions, yet they still love the game. I have three who sit and play every day at snack time ūüôā

Leave a Reply

