Link Up!

I joined in with the upper-elementary linky party over at Fabulous 4th Grade Froggies. It’s so fun finding and reading other blogs from upper elementary teachers – they are hard to discover, so I appreciate Lorraine for putting them all in one place!

I have a new post planned with lots of information – but things have been extra crazy in 5th grade! We are busy with March Madness activities, learning about China, and so much other fun stuff! I can’t wait to share it all with you!

Check back soon 🙂

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Think, Wonder, & Teach
    Mar 16, 2012 @ 12:59:55

    I have found so many new blogs through the linky and am so excited to sit down and spend time reading all of them. I have added you to my blogroll!

    Love the quote in your header.

    Misty
    Think, Wonder, & Teach

    Reply

    • wordsiwouldsay
      Mar 16, 2012 @ 13:04:16

      Thanks for the comment! So glad you found my blog; love reading yours as well 🙂 Can’t wait to check out all of thehttps://fantasticfifthgrade.wordpress.com/wp-admin/edit-comments.php?p=307&approved=1#comments-form blogs I have discovered!

      Kim Read

      Reply

  2. Lorraine @ Fabulous 4th Grade Froggies
    Mar 16, 2012 @ 19:42:45

    Thanks for joining my linky party! I’m your newest follower 🙂

    Reply

  3. Summyr
    Mar 23, 2012 @ 17:14:55

    I’m a newbie to your blog! Can’t wait to stalk you!

    Summyr

    Reply

  4. Think, Wonder, & Teach
    Apr 07, 2012 @ 21:59:09

    Just stopping by to let you know there is a permanent linky party at 3-6 Free Resources! Its a brand new site just for us 3-6 teachers.

    Misty
    Think, Wonder, & Teach

    Reply

  5. theroommom
    Jan 21, 2013 @ 11:25:54

    Found you through the Fab 4th Grade Froggies link. Just added my blog too! Caitlin (www.the-room-mom.com)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

