Currently December

Currently December

 

Geez…I really have been meaning to write here more often, but I keep thinking that I will “do it tomorrow” – don’t we all know how that goes. :)

I do have much to write about, but it will have to wait for another day. My kiddos are SO excited about our RACK-ing and I love seeing their excitement! More about that later!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Mrs.Sommer
    Dec 07, 2012 @ 18:38:05

    I’d love some snow here too! Doesn’t feel like Christmas without it!

    Reply

  2. Miss Augello
    Dec 10, 2012 @ 02:27:26

    I just nominated you for a Leibster Award! Check out my blog to find out what you have to do.

    Steph
    missaugello.blogspot.com.au

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 146 other followers

